New Zealand – Mount Wakefield: Zombies with Jetpacks: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » New Zealand – Mount Wakefield: Zombies with Jetpacks: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 91,682,688 Griff Sat Jan 25, 2014 2:44 pm Yes
2 Hero Complexity 79,013,048 Kaori Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:51 pm Yes
3 Pemdas82 65,873,712 Kaori Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:03 pm Yes
4 yako591 61,472,688 Eddie Wed May 09, 2012 7:08 pm Yes
5 eviltim 51,410,684 Mac Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:50 pm Yes
6 Warstomper 46,479,600 Mac Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:30 am Yes
7 iWolfe2327 42,189,320 Kaori Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:40 pm Yes
8 the hot legend 41,158,676 Kaori Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:36 pm Yes
9 Don 40,947,388 Mac Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:45 pm Yes
10 LadyGARD3N 40,900,920 Eddie Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:10 am Yes
11 iTofu 35,509,384 Kaori Tue Mar 05, 2013 5:57 pm Yes
12 Dizzle Sizzle 24,836,580 Mac Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:30 pm Yes
13 vix 21,852,288 Mac Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:46 pm Yes