Japan – Mount Fuji: Area Zero: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Japan – Mount Fuji: Area Zero: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 79,225,624 Griff Sat Jan 25, 2014 2:43 pm Yes
2 RadicalPlayer 68,834,872 Ty Sat Oct 05, 2013 3:26 pm Yes
3 Hero Complexity 54,416,184 Kaori Sat Jul 14, 2012 7:09 pm Yes
4 Pemdas82 47,327,240 Mac Sun May 19, 2013 6:56 pm Yes
5 Alex 31,757,124 Mac Thu May 03, 2012 6:35 pm Yes
6 FKuPAYme 25,507,492 Kaori Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:30 pm Yes
7 the hot legend 23,093,632 Mac Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:46 pm Yes
8 iTofu 20,560,882 Kaori Tue Nov 20, 2012 6:37 pm Yes
9 SweetWildFlowers 17,462,142 Kaori Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:16 pm Yes
10 vix 14,415,951 Mac Fri May 18, 2012 7:32 pm Yes
11 deadshootme 3,133,933 Travis Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:12 pm Yes