Himalayas – Makalu: Trickypedia: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Himalayas – Makalu: Trickypedia: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 142,397,568 Griff Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:04 pm Yes
2 RadicalPlayer 134,158,992 Ty Sat Oct 05, 2013 3:26 pm Yes
3 Hero Complexity 115,278,336 Kaori Wed Sep 05, 2012 1:31 pm Yes
4 yako591 100,436,200 Eddie Wed Sep 05, 2012 1:27 pm Yes
5 Pemdas82 88,902,248 Mac Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:09 pm Yes
6 Blade3291 76,025,952 Mac Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:54 pm Yes
7 Todd Smith 60,856,956 Kaori Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:06 pm Yes
8 Warstomper 56,054,256 Mac Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:50 pm Yes
9 Don 51,995,736 Mac Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:03 pm Yes
10 the hot legend 51,875,328 Kaori Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:09 pm Yes
11 iTofu 48,228,584 Kaori Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:50 pm Yes
12 Madeo 40,703,096 Mac Mon Apr 09, 2012 4:32 pm Yes
13 vix 33,393,044 Mac Fri May 18, 2012 7:01 pm Yes
14 deadshootme 29,749,040 Travis Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:14 pm Yes