Africa – Mawenzi: Incoming: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Africa – Mawenzi: Incoming: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 41,685,392 Eddie Sat Jan 25, 2014 2:39 pm Yes
2 Pemdas82 30,025,808 Mac Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:56 pm Yes
3 yako591 25,776,548 Kaori Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:41 pm Yes
4 Rocklee1113 21,515,536 Zoe Tue Aug 21, 2012 1:56 am Yes
5 Hero Complexity 21,488,746 Kaori Tue May 15, 2012 7:25 pm Yes
6 eviltim 14,702,579 Mac Fri May 18, 2012 9:53 am Yes
7 iTofu 13,775,080 Mac Sat Sep 15, 2012 11:04 am Yes
8 Don 12,427,405 Mac Tue May 15, 2012 7:27 pm Yes
9 iWolfe2327 10,920,814 Kaori Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:53 pm Yes
10 KeKoFruiT 10,419,098 Mac Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:24 am Yes
11 vix 4,369,158 Mac Mon Apr 16, 2012 8:52 pm Yes
12 the hot legend 3,700,799 Kaori Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:10 pm Yes
13 deadshootme 2,393,047 Travis Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:37 pm Yes