Africa – Meru: Red Light: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Africa – Meru: Red Light: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 1.24.93 Elise Fri Sep 12, 2014 12:13 pm Yes
2 Xedec 1.28.91 Tane Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:52 pm Yes
3 KeKoFruiT 1.38.78 Elise Fri May 11, 2012 6:35 pm Yes
4 Th3 Apache Dog 1.44.39 Eddie Wed May 16, 2012 9:59 pm Yes
5 DannySeel 1.45.86 Moby Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:51 pm Yes
6 citylights 1.46.59 Kaori Sat Apr 07, 2012 4:49 pm Yes
7 chromemaps 1.48.46 Psymon Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:18 am Yes
8 the hot legend 1.48.86 Alex Mon Nov 26, 2012 2:56 am Yes
9 speed0fsound 1.56.36 Psymon Mon Mar 19, 2012 2:11 pm Yes
10 iTofu 1.58.69 Mac Tue Mar 05, 2013 5:56 pm Yes
11 Bildi 1.59.63 Alex Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:14 pm Yes
12 yako591 1.59.89 Alex Mon Mar 26, 2012 4:06 pm Yes
13 Madeo 2.05.46 Mac Fri Mar 23, 2012 4:12 pm Yes
14 deadshootme 2.40.10 Elise Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:02 pm Yes